770-444-3511
  • Home
  • About
  • Companies
  • Properties
  • Contact
Untitled Document
ER CTCDC
Splash

Contact

Southwood Development Company, LLC
2255 Cumberland Parkway
Building 1700
Atlanta, GA 30339
Main:   770.444.3511
Fax:   770.444.3773

Lee Wooddall
lwooddall@southwooddev.com
 
Drew Johnson
djohnson@southwooddev.com
 
Asa Candler VII
acandler@southwooddev.com
 
Matt Lowe
mlowe@southwooddev.com
 


Piedmont Land Development
568 Jetton St., Suite 200
Davidson, NC 28036
Office: 704-895-2084
Fax: 704-895-2087
 
Ron Turner
turner@piedmontlanddevelopment.com
 
Jeff Watson
watson@piedmontlanddevelopment.com